Welcome to our store!
EN

Shopping Cart:

0 items

Dropdown Categories

Contact Us

Trade office, Warehouse, Service Center:

Street Address: 1517 Sofia, 18А Zlatostruy Str.
Phones: +359 2 8164910;
Fax: +359 2 8164916
e-mail: info@comelsoft.com / office@comelsoft.com
Working Hours: Monday to Friday, 09:00 - 18:00

Direct Contacts:
+359 2 8164910 - Vesselina Kamburova <v_kamburova@comelsoft.com>
+359 2 8164912 - Dimitrinka Zlatkova <d_zlatkova@comelsoft.com>
+359 2 8164913 - Deyan Borodzhiyski <deyan@comelsoft.com>
+359 2 8164914 - Boriana Genova <b_genova@comelsoft.com>

Retail Store:

Street Address: 1000 Sofia, 130 G. S. Rakovsky Str.
Phones: +359 2 8164934,35,36,37
e-mail: stores@comelsoft.com
Working Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:00 - 19:00; Sat: 10:00 - 18:00; Sun: 10:00 - 17:00

Bank information:

Bank: Reiffessenbank Bulgaria
BIC: RZBBBGSF
IBAN numbers:
BG94 RZBB 9155 1063 7347 18 - BGN
BG82 RZBB 9155 1463 7347 07 - EUR
BG36 RZBB 9155 1163 7347 11 - USD

Google Maps:


Bigger map here...
Comel Soft Office Building